Werk #6182

ComponentWATO
TitleUsers: Fixed misleading message "User synchronization successful" when opening users page
Date2018-05-28 09:27:32
Check_MK EditionCheck_MK Raw Edition (CRE)
Check_MK Version1.6.0i1,1.5.0b6
Level1 - Trivial Change
ClassBug Fix
CompatibilityCompatible - no manual interaction needed

Sometimes, after the user sync has been executed, when opening the users page, it showed the message "User synchronization successful" even when no user synchronization is configured. This message is not shown anymore.