|Title||Fixed sync after user notification rule changes|
|Check_MK Edition||Check_MK Raw Edition (CRE)|
|Compatibility||Compatible - no manual interaction needed|
When a user changes his personal notification rules in a distributed environment, the user profile synchronization was only performed for the configured "login sites". These are the sites where user logins are allowed (by the site configuration). In case of notification setting changes the notification rules need to be synchronized to all sites instead.