|Title||Fixed still visible sites on "activate changes" page after deletion|
|Check_MK Edition||Check_MK Raw Edition (CRE)|
|Compatibility||Compatible - no manual interaction needed|
When deleting a site from a distributed WATO setup, the site was still visible on the activate changes page until the site apache was restarted in some cases.
This has now been fixed and the sites are removed immediately from the activate changes page.